International: Great Britain
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 14 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bath  
4, Stuart Place
GB-BA2 3RQ Bath
Tel: +44 (1225) 400923
Mobile: +44 (7866) 203318
eMail: bath@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/bath/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Brighton  
25 Baker Street
GB-BN1 4JN Brighton
Mobile: +44 (785) 3397449
eMail: brighton@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/brighton/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Cambridge (UK)  
13 Tamarin Gardens
GB-CB1 9GQ Cambridge
Tel: +44 (7824) 535275
eMail: cambridgeuk@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/cambridge/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Edinburgh  
39/7 Mid Steil
GB-EH10 5XB Edinburgh
Tel: +44 (131) 531 5432
Mobile: +44 (7599) 722536
eMail: edinburgh@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/diamondway-buddhism/edinburgh/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Exeter  
Bury Meadow Cottage,

New North Road,
GB-EX4 4HH Exeter
Tel: +44 (1392) 277832
eMail: exeter@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism-exeter.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Glasgow  
Flat 1/2, 337 Cumbernauld Road
GB-G31 3LP Glasgow
Tel: +44 (7539) 79054
eMail: glasgow@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/glasgow/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Liverpool  
61 Newsham Drive
GB-L6 7UQ Liverpool
Tel: +44 (151) 2223543
eMail: liverpool@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/liverpool/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center London  
The Beaufoy,

39 Black Prince Road,
GB-SE11 6JJ London
Tel: +44 (20) 75871718
eMail: london@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism-london.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Manchester  
Unit 8, 3rd Floor
8 Lower Ormond Street
GB-M1 5QF Manchester
Tel: +44 (7887) 746763, +44 (7851) 297292
eMail: manchester@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/manchester/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Newcastle  
c/o Andy Young
60 Wilton avenue
Walker
GB-NE6 2TT Newcastle upon Tyne
Tel: +44 (191) 2760634
Mobile: +44 (775) 2475473
eMail: newcastle@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.org.uk/buddhist-meditation-centre/newcastle/

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust