East Europe: Czech Republic
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 60 records found.

Page 1 of 6: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bechyne  
c/o Vera Hrubá
Na Libuši 680
CZ-39165 Bechyne
Mobile: +420 (723) 404 282
eMail: bechyne@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Benesov  
MUZEUM UMENÍ A DESIGNU BENEŠOV, Malé námestí 1, Benešov
CZ-25741 Benešov
Mobile: +420 (777) 910429
eMail: benesov@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Beroun  
Koštálkova 1542
Beroun
eMail: beroun@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bdc.cz/meditacni-centra/beroun/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Blatna  
Smetanova 600
CZ-38801 Blatna
Mobile: +420 (777) 625080
eMail: blatna@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Brno  
CZ-61200 Brno
Tel: +420 532 307 923
Mobile: +420 731 668 675
eMail: brno@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/brno

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Ceske Budejovice  
Hradební 35
CZ-37001 Ceske Budejovice
Mobile: +420 (724) 256526
eMail: ceskebudejovice@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bdc.cz/meditacni-centra/ceske-budejovice/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Cesky Tesin  
Božkova 10
CZ-73701 Ceský Tešín
Tel: +420 (776) 163787, +420 (736) 538894
eMail: ceskytesin@diamondway-center.org
URL: http.//www.bdc.cz/ceskytesin

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Chomutov  
Edisonova 1185, Chomutov 430 12
CZ-43004 Chomutov
Mobile: +420 (775) 045075, +420 (603) 868128
eMail: chomutov@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Decin  
Prokopa Holého 139/21
CZ-40502 Decín 4
Mobile: +420 (774) 312198
eMail: decin@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Dvur Kralove nad Labem  
Legionárská 563
CZ-54400 Dvur Králové nad Labem
Mobile: +420 (721) 848886
eMail: dvurkralove@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 6: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust