East Europe: Czech Republic
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 23 records found.

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Brno  
CZ-61200 Brno
Tel: +420 532 307 923
Mobile: +420 602 141 945
eMail: brno@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/brno

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Cesky Tesin  
Na Horkách 1122/33
CZ-73701 Ceský Tešín
Mobile: +420 (737) 630 591
eMail: ceskytesin@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://bdc.cz/meditacni-centra/cesky-tesin/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Trojak     RETREAT  
Hoštálková 19
CZ-75662 Hoštálková
Mobile: +420 (724) 717144
eMail: trojak@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/trojak

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Jihlava  
c/o Vladimír Havlík
Brnenská 35
CZ-58602 Jihlava
Mobile: +420773057108
eMail: jihlava@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/jihlava

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Jilemnice  
Valdstejnska 68
CZ-51401 Jilemnice
Mobile: +420 (774) 096473
eMail: jilemnice@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bdc.cz/meditacni-centra/jilemnice/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center & Retreat Ceske Budejovice / Vyhlidky     RETREAT  
Vyhlídky 19
CZ-37371 Jivno
Tel: +420 (608) 101108
Mobile: +420 (724) 285031
eMail: vyhlidky@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bks.cz

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Karlovy Vary  
Jaltská 15
CZ-36001 Karlovy Vary
Mobile: +420602627120
eMail: karlovyvary@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/karlovyvary

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kladno  
c/o Robert Stríbrný
Vánova 664 (2.patro)
CZ-27201 Kladno
Mobile: +420 (736) 701138
eMail: kladno@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bdc.cz/kladno

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Klatovy  
Kpt. Jarose 110
CZ-33901 Klatovy
Mobile: +420 776 894966
eMail: klatovy@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kolin  
Kourimská 20
CZ-28002 Kolín
Mobile: +420777159714, +420775543433
eMail: kolin@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2019  Karmapa Charitable Trust