International: Norway
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 8 records found.

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Stavanger  
Mobile: +47 958 17480
eMail: stavanger@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bergen  
Lodin Lepps gate 2B
NO-5003 Bergen
Mobile: +47 95 78 60 14
eMail: bergen@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Arendal  
Revesandveien 262
NO-4818 Færvik
Tel: +47 96623178
eMail: arendal@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Heggedal  
Røykenveien 387
NO-1389 Heggedal
Mobile: +47 90282780
eMail: heggedal@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhistisksenter-heggedal.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Horten  
Horten
Mobile: +47 41 40 88 48
eMail: horten@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Oslo  
Kongensgate 2
NO-0153 Oslo
Mobile: +47 (91) 387927
eMail: oslo@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Froya  
Melkhaugveien 61
NO-7260 Sistranda
Mobile: +47 96 67 86 94
eMail: froya@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhisme.no

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Trondheim  
Olav Tryggvasons gate 5
NO-7011 Trondheim
eMail: trondheim@diamondway-center.org

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust