International: Ukraine
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 12 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Chernihiv  
c/o Sasha Panasyuk
Mira Blvr. 27, appt. 9
UA-14000 Chernihiv
Tel: +380 (462) 60-38-21
Mobile: +380 (67) 4608669
eMail: chernihiv@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.chernihiv.buddhism.org.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Dnepropetrovsk  
c/o Podroykin Sergey
Shevchenko Str. 55, appt. 7
UA-49000 Dnepropetrovsk
Tel: +380 (562) 318576
eMail: dnepropetrovsk@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.dp.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kharkov  
c/o Zhenya Gubenya
ul. Kotovskogo 46
UA-61161 Kharkov
Tel: +380 (57) 7716029
Mobile: +380 (67) 7077579, +380 (66) 3443236
eMail: kharkov@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.kharkov.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kiev  
c/o Slava Hordiyevych
Budivelnykiv (Stroiteley) Str. 39 appt. 11
UA-01025 Kiev
Tel: +380 (44) 5599421
Mobile: +380 (67) 2091772
eMail: kyiv@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.kiev.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Lviv  
c/o Leon Kozachuk
Linkolna Str., 1, appt. 91
UA-79013 Lviv
Tel: +380 (322) 940546
Mobile: +380 (97) 4805560
eMail: lviv@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://buddhism.lviv.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Minkovka     RETREAT  
c/o Yulia Kasianova
Minkovka
Mobile: +380 (50) 1776508
eMail: minkovka@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://minkovka.buddhism.org.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Odessa  
c/o Dmytro Gunenko
p-k Economichesky 1/19
UA-65007 Odessa
Tel: +380 (482) 684503
Mobile: +380 (95) 5205374
eMail: odessa@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.odessa.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Poltava  
c/o Bocharenko Yaroslaw
Oktyabrskaya 12, 36000
Poltava
Tel: +38 (99) 1168414
eMail: poltava@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://buddhism.pl.ua

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Uzhgorod  
c/o Thomas Friedman
vul. Crymskaja, 14
UA-88000 Uzhgorod
Tel: +380 (312) 450108
Mobile: +380 (956) 613838
eMail: uzhgorod@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Melitopol  
c/o Eduard Patcencer
Sverdlova st. 42
UA-72315 Zaporozhskaja obl. g. Melitopol
Tel: +380 (619) 254062
Mobile: +380 (679) 546596
eMail: melitopol@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust