East Europe: Slovak Republic
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 16 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Liptovsky Mikulas  
Mobile: +421 910 497 670
eMail: LiptovskyMikulas@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Presov  
Mobile: +421 (903) 640 598
eMail: presov@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Banska Bystrica  
Námestie SNP? 7 (1st floor)
SK-97404 Banska Bystrica
Mobile: +421 (905) 830 417
eMail: banskabystrica@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://banskabystrica.buddhizmus.sk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bratislava  
Moskovská 21, 3rd floor
SK-81108 Bratislava
Tel: +421 (2) 20715826
Mobile: +421 (903) 838 043, +421 (905) 466 777
eMail: bratislava@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhizmus.sk/?go=ba_contact

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Hlohovec  
SNP 12, 1st floor
SK-92001 Hlohovec
Mobile: +421 (907) 436 621, +421 (903) 510 764
eMail: hlohovec@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://hlohovec.buddhizmus.sk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Mangutovo     RETREAT  
Hrinova - Mangutovo
Mangutovo 1223
SK-96205 Hrinova
Mobile: +421 (917) 630920, +421 (903) 838043
eMail: mangutovo@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.mangutovo.sk

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kosice
Lofflerova 2
SK-04001 Kosice
Mobile: +421 (905) 511100, +421 (907) 932303
eMail: info@bodhipath.sk
URL: http://www.bodhipath.sk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Kosice  
Hlavná 104
SK-04001 Kosice
Mobile: +421 (908) 910217, +421 (907) 179068
eMail: kosice@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://kosice.buddhizmus.sk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Martin  
Michal Dibdiak, Tajovského 5/4 (next to the Labour Office)
SK-036 01 Martin
Mobile: +421 (903) 484 764
eMail: Martin@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://martin.buddhizmus.sk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Nitra  
Mariánska dolina 14
SK-94901 Nitra
Mobile: +421 (908) 658383, +421 (948) 038 098
eMail: nitra@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://nitra.buddhizmus.sk

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust