International: Romania
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 8 records found.

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bucharest  
Mobile: +40 770 256 891
eMail: bucharest@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Cluj-Napoca  
c/o Zoltan Pengö, Melinda Pap
23 Roth Stephan Ludwig Street, Flat 12
RO-400174 Cluj-Napoca
Mobile: +40 (725) 922164, +40 (742) 184588
eMail: cluj-napoca@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Marghita  
c/o Emese Kocsis
42/B Balcescu Street
RO-415300 Marghita
Tel: +40 (726) 112920
eMail: marghita@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Oradea  
c/o Bojan Ada Cristina
Str. Menumorut nr.20 sc:D78 ap:11
RO-410013 Oradea
Mobile: +40 (745) 974559
eMail: oradea@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center & Retreat Oradea Retreat     RETREAT  
c/o Zoltan Pengo
7 Fagetului Street
RO-410160 Oradea
Mobile: +40 (725) 922164
eMail: oradea-retreat@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Satu Mare  
Aleea Universului Bl.3/ ap.5, Satu Mare
RO-440044 Satu Mare, Jud. Satu Mare
Tel: +40 (740) 564785
Mobile: +40 (748) 630675
eMail: satumare@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Targu Secuiesc  
Curtea 50 Nr. 2
RO-525400 Targu Secuiesc, Jud. Covasna
Mobile: +40 (744) 800400, +40 (727) 752225
eMail: targu-secuiesc@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Zagon     RETREAT  
c/o Kinga Szasz , Laszlo Szasz
Zagon - Kerekerdo
RO-527185 Zagon, Jud. Covasna
Mobile: +40 (744) 800400, +40 (727) 752225
eMail: zagon@diamondway-center.org

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust