International: Poland
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 73 records found.

Page 1 of 8: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bialobrzegi  
eMail: bialobrzegi@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bialobrzegi.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Jelenia Gora  
Mobile: +48 609 956 075, +48 880 360 595
eMail: jeleniagora@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://jeleniagora.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Kokotek     RETREAT  
eMail: kokotek@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://kokotek.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Konstancin  
eMail: konstancin@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Krasnik  
eMail: krasnik@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://krasnik.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Krosno  
eMail: krosno@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://krosno.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Nysa  
eMail: nysa@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://nysa.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Pila  
eMail: pila@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Piotrkow Trybunalski  
eMail: piotrkow@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://piotrkow.buddyzm.pl/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Puck  
eMail: puck@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://puck.buddyzm.pl

Page 1 of 8: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust