Central Europe: Italy
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 19 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bari  
Via Napoli 241
IT-70123 Bari
Tel: +39 (349) 7751145, +39 (368) 575880
eMail: bari@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/bari/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bologna  
Via Jacopo della Lana 8
IT-40137 Bologna
Mobile: +39 347 2328619, +39 340 0860820
eMail: bologna@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/bologna

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Brescia  
Corso Goffredo Mameli, 30
IT-25122 Brescia
Mobile: +39 (347) 7264331, +39 (347) 2106307
eMail: brescia@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/Brescia

Karma Tegsum Ci˛ Ling
c/o Lama K÷nciog Íser (Lama Luigi)
Via Alessandro Manzoni 16
I-25126 Brescia
Tel: +39 (030) 280506
Fax: +39 (030) 280506
eMail: ktc-italia@libero.it
URL: http://www.centrobuddhista.it

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Mantova  
Via: S.Quasimodo 2/R
IT-46043 Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN)
Tel: +39 (376) 670053
eMail: mantova@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Fabriano  
Viale Serafini 95
IT-60044 Fabriano (AN)
Tel: +39 (328) 7499485
Mobile: +39 (338) 7054128
eMail: fabriano@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/fabriano

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Firenze  
c/o Buddhismo della Via di Diamante Firenze
IT-50123 Firenze
Tel: +39 (348) 0615193
eMail: firenze@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/Firenze

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Gallarate  
Via Magenta 3
IT-21013 Gallarate (VA)
Mobile: +39 (339) 2712737
eMail: gallarate@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actGallarate.html

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Milano  
c/o Enea Le Fons
IT-20148 Milano (MI)
Tel: +39 (340) 9373807
Mobile: +39 (333) 2072701
eMail: milano@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/activity/actMilano.html

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Orvieto  
Orvieto
Tel: +39 (338) 8537457
eMail: orvieto@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.it/Orvieto

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust