International: Spain
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 25 records found.

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Canarias  
Mobile: +34 640 09 00 35
eMail: canarias@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://budismo-espana.org/centros-de-meditacion/centro-budista-canarias/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center A Coruna  
c/o Daniel Vázquez Rodríguez
González del Villar 22 bajo
ES-15007 A Coruña
Tel: +34 (645) 244375
eMail: acoruna@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budismo-coruna.org/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bailen  
C/ Plácido Fernández Viagas 25
ES-23710 Bailen
Tel: +34 953673674, +34 636010366
eMail: bailen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Barcelona  
c/o Juan Pablo Bustos & Christer Johansson
Carrer de la Llibertat, 32 Local
ES-08012 Barcelona
Tel: +34 (640) 710536
eMail: barcelona@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budismo-barcelona.org/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Stupa Of Benalmadena  
c/o Maggy Lehnert
Estupa Budista
ES-29639 Benalmadena Pueblo
Tel: +34 (952) 569662
Mobile: +34 662 907 004, +34 662 065 156
eMail: benalmadena@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.stupabenalmadena.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bilbao  
Espacio Bolueta, Edificio Bolueta 2, 2º
ES-48002 Bilbao
Tel: +43 (695) 700578
eMail: bilbao@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budismo-bilbao.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Cartagena  
c/o Laura Sanchez
C\ San juan 36
ES-30310 Cartagena (Murcia)
Tel: +34 (868) 096873
Mobile: +34 (636) 002034
eMail: cartagena@diamondway-center.org

Karma Teksum Chöling
c/Usandizaga 21 entlo./centro
E-20002 Donostia (S.Sebastian)
Tel: +34 (943) 285634
Fax: +34 (943) 472116

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Emporda  
Pla de Roses 98
ES-17487 Empuriabrava
Tel: +34 (626).890220
eMail: emporda@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Fuengirola  
Calle Uruguay 5, Atico D
ES-29640 Fuengirola
Tel: +34 (952) 465276
Mobile: +34 (664) 136021
eMail: fuengirola@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust