Central Europe: Denmark
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 12 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Aalborg  
Olfert Fischersgade 8
DK-9000 Aalborg
Tel: +45 (20) 923521
eMail: aalborg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.aalborg.buddha.dk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Aarhus  
P. Skramsgade 52B, kld.
DK-8200 Aarhus N
Mobile: +45 50502864, +45 28869723
eMail: aarhus@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.aarhus.buddha.dk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Esbjerg  
c/o Peter Pedersen
Darumvej 43
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Tel: +45 (61) 695891
eMail: esbjerg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.esbjerg.buddha.dk

Karma Kagyu Buddha Center Viborg, Himmerland
Korsholmvej 178
DK-9631 Gedsted
Tel: +45 () 98645655
Fax: +45 () 98645699
Mobile: +45 () 20834664
eMail: jylland@post12.tele.dk
URL: http://www.buddhisme.nu

Organisation Stupa
c/o Claus Hermansen
Korsholmvej 178
DK-9631 Gedsted
Tel: +45 () 98645655
Fax: +45 () 98645655
eMail: jylland@post12.tele.dk
URL: http://www.stupa.dk

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Tilogaard
Bulbrovej 28
DK-4913 Horslunde
Tel: +(45) 45831949
Mobile: +(45) 24453718
eMail: tendar@get2net.dk
URL: http://www.tilogaard.dk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Copenhagen  
Svanemøllevej 56
DK-2100 København
Tel: +45 39292711
eMail: copenhagen@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://kbh.buddha.dk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Odense  
Jagtvej 41, 2. sal
DK-5000 Odense
Tel: +45 (32) 151036
eMail: odense@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://odense.buddha.dk/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Silkeborg  
c/o Liza & Kai Juul
Nyvangen 30
DK-8600 Silkeborg
Mobile: +45 40682543
eMail: silkeborg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.silkeborg.buddha.dk

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Rodby (Lolland)     RETREAT  
Korterupvej 21
DK-4920 Søllested
Tel: +45 () 54616097
eMail: lolland@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddha-lolland.dk

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust