Central Europe: Germany
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 181 records found.

Page 1 of 19: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Iserlohn  
Mobile: +49 (1575) 5103253
eMail: iserlohn@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus-iserlohn.de

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Kossin     RETREAT  
Tel: +49 (3374) 4707616
eMail: kossin@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/kossin

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Oldenburg  
Tel: +49 (441) 3792560
eMail: oldenburg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus-oldenburg.de

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Rostock  
Mobile: +49 (176) 21307759
eMail: rostock@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/rostock

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Weilheim  
Tel: +4916096227888, +49 (881) 12888130
Mobile: +4916096227888
eMail: weilheim@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/weilheim

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Aachen  
Brabantstraße 43
DE-52070 Aachen
Tel: +49 (241) 8940683
eMail: aachen@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/aachen

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Donnersberg  
c/o Regina & Egbert Brand
Stetter Straße 2
DE-67308 Albisheim
Tel: +49 (6355) 2599
Mobile: +49 15201961774
eMail: donnersberg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus-donnersberg.de

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Uckermark  
Am Töpferberg 27
DE-16278 Angermünde
Tel: +49 3331 27 91 600
Mobile: +491629529711
eMail: uckermark@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/uckermark

Buddhistisches Zentrum Kündröl Püntsok Ling   RETREAT  
Holzhamer Str. 5,

Jägerndorf
D-94424 Arnstorf
Tel: +49 (8723) 2396
Fax: +49 (8723) 3768
eMail: info@zentrum-jaegerndorf.de
URL: http://www.zentrum-jaegerndorf.de

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Aschaffenburg  
Backoffenstr. 1
DE-63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel: +49 (6021) 362115
eMail: aschaffenburg@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus-aschaffenburg.de

Page 1 of 19: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust